(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Can you make me laugh?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm very down to earth; born and raised in SF. I'm one of the least judgemental people you will ever meet (very open minded). We all go through ups and downs in our lives and feel that no matter what happens we always become stronger and learn from our experiences. I'm very loyal and will always stand up for what and who is important to me no matter what. I'm honest, comapassionate and I love to laugh as I feel life doesn't always have to be so serious. I don't dwell on things that I can't change, control or are petty and has no significant meaning in my life which includes drama and negative people. My two little boys are my world and love every little bit of them. My family and friends are very important to me and I love to spend time with them. I am currently in school to obtain my medical assisting degree, so with being a full time student, working full time and being a part time mother, my schedule and life is pretty full. I always make time for my personal and social life as I feel they are just as important as the other aspects of my life (must have balance) and would like someone that can understand my situation and schedule. I love skiing, riding atv's, horseback riding, jet skiing, rollercoaster, white water rafting and pretty much anything that can get my adrenaline pumping. I grew up with 2 older brothers, so I definitely know how to hold my own; certainly not a sissy. I love experiencing new things and not afraid to get my hands dirty. I like a man that is assertive, confident (not cocky!), has a great sense of humor, educated and most of all honest. I want someone that knows how to communicate their wants and needs and is not afraid to talk about their feeling no matter what. I truly want somone who is older and more mature. Someone that has been there and done that and knows what they want out of life and a relationship. I appreciate a man that can bring out the best in me and takes care of themselves mentally and physically.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any