(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Sense and sensibility... it can't just be a Jane Austen novel!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

I am a friendly, easy-going girl who is done with the bar scene and really disliked the million question survey, so I thought I'd give this a try. I've reached an age where I am thinking about the future, family, and permanence. My immediate family is small, but has always been very important to me, and I'd like to meet someone who would love and respect myself and my family as much as I would love and respect his. I would like to have children (or child, at least) one day. Hope that doesn't terrify you :) I work a fairly normal schedule in finance for the state of California, but as with most jobs, I do sometimes bring work home with me (no more than a few times a month). In my spare time, I like to make plans with my friends, go to the movies or museums, or work out doing pilates and yoga. Like most people my age, I've been in a few serious relationships, and have had my heart broken several times. Once bitten, twice shy? Perhaps, but I am willing to believe there is someone special out there for me, and I am putting myself on the line - or, at least on the internet! - to see if we can find each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral