(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Your first five dates with me...

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Our first five dates.... 1) Showtime; maybe a concert at Slims or The Independent, I am a big music fan and try to go to a show once a month; from cheesy tribute bands like Stung and singing til my voice dries up to The Gossip, Spoon, Paolo Nutini etc 2) After that start, maybe something more mellow, a night at something more cultural at The Red Poppy Art House, with dinner somewhere in the Mission beforehand. 3) Your choice, what would you like to do, introduce me to one of your haunts 4) Movie night at The Independent, a cafe style, open tables and chairs, a fun neighborhood experience 5) Dancing in the park; lets try our hand at a little bit of swing, and rock and roll at lindy in the park on Sunday lunchtimes near the De Young, followed by a walk out to the Park or Beach chalet for lunch. About me, Scottish, slim fit, as they say good things come in small packages! Sometimes a little quirky, but at the same time can be professional and on my best behaviour! (have to do that all day in my day job in financial services). I prefer mountains over beaches, beer over wine (but would keep you company), boots over flip-flops, blues over jazz, tea over coffee and eggs scrambed! I have rudimentary cooking skills, am not great at stuff that guys are supposed to be good at and struggle to park my car in spaces reserved for rv's! For fun, well, I like the outdoors without being an Ironman! I am getting back into camping and have done some backpacking 101 in recent weeks. Took my first salsa class a couple of weeks ago, that was scary (and funny for the other people in the class), saying I have two left just doesn't capture the undignified lack of co-ordination...but not to be discouraged I am going back, albeit after consulting a few youtube videos on basic salsa steps! I really want to go to sometime soon. I think about stuff, maybe overly so, but that makes me considerate and a person who will think about you, fun things we co

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree