(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Jean Marie

35 | San Francisco, California

If I've learned one thing in life it's that people are WEIRD! But maybe, just maybe, we're the same breed of weird.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a San Diego native, moved to SF almost three years ago and have not once regretted the decision. I love this city and I’ve barely scratched the surface! I’m looking for a PIC who wants to explore all the cities’ offerings; or if you’re a rare SF native you can be my personal tour guide. Of course I still have a soft spot for SD, the beaches and laid-back lifestyle but I’m a city gal at heart…. at least for now. Still not sure where I’ll end up or where life will take me which just keeps things all the more interesting. I work hard, play hard, and play at work (just one of the many benefits of a dotcom culture). I travel frequently on business so when I’m home in SF my play time involves catching up with friends. I enjoy wine tasting, dinning out, dance parties, fun in the sun, sporting events, practicing yoga, getting dressed up and getting dressed down. I’m on the go a lot so I really relish in those quiet times at home. Once upon a time I loved cooking but that was when I was actually home enough to keep a stocked kitchen which I hope to get back to someday soon. I’m mildly obsessed with music and I don’t think there is anything more fun than going to a live show. I love music festivals and I’m determined to go to Lollaplooza next year but there’s nothing better than hearing one of my favorite bands at an intimate venue. I have an adventurous nature and love, love, love traveling whether it’s just down south to catch some rays and visit friends/family or going exploring abroad. I have a close-knit family and it’s important for me to be with someone who meshes well with them. They’re fun and easy-going so if you are too then it shouldn’t be a problem. I’ve been called a social butterfly so I don’t do well with overly jealous personalities. I’m looking for an ambitious, confident guy who can mingle with many different walks of people. You must love traveling and be up for a little adventure. Although I enjoy planning things I also love spontaneity because those

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral