(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

The city is my playground and I'm looking for my playmate!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I find that words do not do justice when describing who I am and the type of person I am looking for. For the most part, if you are a normal, healthy, honestly single, and interesting person, then you most likely fall into the following descriptions: - works out (at least 3-4 times a week) or is into some kind of sport - working professional - has some sort of artsy fartsy side to them (I'll bet you're a photographer too! Just like 90% of the population nowadays) - is seeking more to life than the monotonous routine - likes to travel (mexico does not count) - has no idea how to distinguish their profile from the other 1,000,000 profiles out there so tries to be funny or charismatic and ends up having the same profile as the other 1,000,000 people Doesn't all that sound like the typical profile you've already read? Lucky me, you've just read mine - and if you're just as interesting as I am ;-), then send me a message and let's see how much more interesting we both are. Okay, on a serious note - I'm a native San Franciscan, and the only thing that makes me want to move is the weather. After living in San Diego for 4 years, I found out what I was missing! Other than that, I love San Francisco and I would love it more if I had someone to enjoy it with. I used to go back and forth between the States and Taiwan/Shanghai to see my parents- all my family live abroad. Now, I'm a working professional and the world is my playground. I got the travel bug last year and can't wait to explore more countries, learn about new cultures, and become more internationally sophisticated. I find that travel teaches a lot about human behavior, relationships, and compassion. I really don't understand how a person can grow when they live and stay in one place their entire life. Oh, and something you should know about me- I love everything and anything French. I'm using Rosetta Stone to re-learn the language and I hope to live in France one day. So if you can speak French

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any