(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

I am human and nothing human is alien to me. Pursuing partner to share every aspects of life !

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am the person who likes social life, travel,music and sport. Living in active life but learning and feeling every moment of life, sharing good and bad times with a respectful manner, thinking without dogma and being honest would be short but clear definitions of my personality. I love history,social studies,politics but also I love active life; walking, hiking, swimming. Music and books are my biggest interests because they are languages and colors of the cultures. I like live concert, especially rock concerts or ethnic music events. I believe that evaluation of the relation should be unconditional, without any pressure or stress of previous experiences. Every human occupies certain space in the cosmos and has certain value. My native language is Turkish and I can speak/write English fluently. My Italian and Russian are basic level. Before I came to USA, they were better, if I have a chance to have practice, they will be intermediate level. I would like to meet a person who has open mind and is aware of dogmas in the life. Being partner means; learning together or each other and sharing every important moments in the life. Smiling and crying are the twins of our lives..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any