(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

39 | San Francisco, California

like a little mixed of everything

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Despite the fact that I'm lacking a sense of direction, I move around between cities and countries a lot. I am a Taiwanese, also as a kiwi. I rarely order the same food from the same restaurant, or even go to the same restaurant- life is all about risk taking. I love what I do as an art director in advertising, but in the weekends I'm a jeweler. It's nice to make something actually exist, not digitally, and knowing those pieces will last longer than I am. As a retired workaholic is still trying to find that right balance between work and personal life. Been traveling and trying new things out. It'd be nicer to have a company to experience them with me. I'm looking for someone who has passion for life, knowing where he's at and be brave and not confused of what he wants. A partner in life who is honest and sincere to experience what this world and life can offer, but respect and love who I am as a independent individual.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral