(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Imperfect looking for Other

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for an open-minded man who has a kind, warm, positive approach to life, who loves children and is as excited about life as I am. You will also be curious, loyal, romantic, clever and playful. I was born and raised in the French Alps. In my twenties, I travelled a good deal and finally settled down in the United States to study fine art. Since living in San Francisco, I have been an art teacher for 10 years and have also spent time renovating my house. My home is my sanctuary but I also know how to close my door behind me and explore the world. I have a wonderful daughter who I have been raising on my own. For several years, I have been running a small French immersion preschool out of my home. In the summers, I teach young artists in my art studio. As far as my interests go, I thrive in nature: I enjoy the beach and love the mountains. I do not have a television or a cell phone but prefer simple living with gardening and cooking as priorities. I practice yoga daily and meditation is important to me. I love to camp, travel and really know how to enjoy the moment. For entertainment, I love foreign cinema and modern dance, ballet and live music. The two traits that most define my personality are optimism and patience. However the right person for me will need to be an accomplished professional as well as financially stable. When I have the time, I love to read fiction, poetry and the New York Times. To remain centered, I practice yoga regularly, and meditation is important to me. As I was a practicing artist for many years and still teach art, I am quite open to culture. I have a strong sense of community, and I like to forget about myself helping other people. I’m happy to live in a very friendly neighborhood in San Francisco where everybody knows each other; this is something that I value a lot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree