PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Isis

41 | San Francisco, California

It's all about timing

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been living in the Bay Area for about 5 years and I moved here for work. I'm originally from Colombia and most of my family is literally spread around the world. I feel like being able to travel and living in a different country has given me the ability to become a more tolerant and accepting person. Being away from my roots, has also made me appreciate even more the true value of family and friendship. I don't have tons of friends, but the ones I have are people that I'm certain will be there for me when I need them and vice versa. Ever since I remember I wanted to travel and explore other cultures and I wish I've done this more often. This is one of favorite things to do, traveling; even if it's just outside the city for a day or two. I love living in San Francisco, and I like the "hectic" city life in general, but I also enjoy doing more mellow things like being outdoors, going for a hike or a picnic at the park. I feel lucky to have what I have right now, my job, my friends, etc, but I also like to challenge myself to find other activities to spice up my daily routine, like exercising more or finding a new hobby. I'm hoping to meet someone that has a positive attitude and leads a healthy lifestyle, someone who enjoys the simple, everyday things in life but also wants to explore and share new experiences. Ideally, I'd like to meet someone who has had the opportunity to travel and experience other cultures, or at least someone that is open-minded and appreciates diversity. Well, I'm pretty sure you already do if you live in San Francisco. I strongly believe in family values and I hope that this person does too. Oh, and a little bit of good/sarcastic humor wouldn't hurt;) Did I also mention that the best way to approach me is just by being GENUINE and SPONTANEOUS? And the only reason I'm saying it is because this is also what you are going to get from me. That way we won't need to try too hard to impress each other:) Phew, it's kind of hard t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral