(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

head in the clouds, feet on the ground

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I grew up in the Midwest, in Ohio, went to school back east. After grad school, I stayed on the East Coast for six years until I decided to come to San Francisco for my fine art degree. Once here, I knew I had found my home. I have always been a city girl, but I need a connection to nature as well. San Francisco is perfect for me with a walkable neighborhood to live in and a quick car ride away is some of the most spectacular countryside in the states. Running is great too for being able to see it all and to enjoy foggy mornings! I still have good friends back east so I tend to visit at least once a year but this is most definitely my home. Recently a niece moved in to Oakland which I am enjoying, having family around, particularly the younger generation. I like to be healthy and eat right and just feel a lot better when I do both. Not that I will turn down a slice of chocolate cake now and again. I always have a project or two or six going on and enjoy learning by tackling new challenges. I have a small architecture practice in San Francisco and enjoy working creatively. As a sole proprietor, there is a level of freedom available to my schedule that allows for me to enjoy my work and have time for my life outside as well. I like to travel and found that a long trip every other year is a great way to rejuvenate myself and my practice, as well as to understand different cultures. In a partner, I would like to find someone with whom I can share my life, ultimately, to live together, and to be mutual witness and cheer leader for each other. in the meantime, a friend and companion would be nice, in a relationship that has potential to grow. I don't know how to become an instant partner~ I need to take the time that I need, not that one doesn't know within a few dates if there is a possibility. Maybe with you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral