(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | San Francisco, California

Urban Artist and World Traveler

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a warm, funny, adventurous woman who has a full and rich life. However, in these later years, I am realizing that having someone to share the homestretch with would add a wonderful dimension to my journey. In many ways I feel like I am more ready for a life companion than I have ever been. Although my living space is very important to me aesthetically, I am not a great homebody and have a bit of a nomadic tendency. My spontaneous nature makes me a willing participant in most any adventure. I have fabulous friendships and many of my friends have been in my life for over thirty years. Connecting with people is a strength of mine. This said, I prefer small groups or one on one and am not much into light social interactions or chit-chat. I am energetic, intelligent, physically active, introspective, honest, sensitive, complex, youthful, quick-witted, and flexible. I have a terrific sense of humor and believe that it has contributed greatly to my survival and resilient nature. I love the mountains and the outdoor life they provide. I recently purchased a very small camper for my truck and would love to venture into the mountains more. I spent many years sailing in the Bay and did lots of skiing and backpacking. In the 60's when women rarely rode motorcycles, my partner at the time and I rode motorcycles to New York and back. It was such a big deal for those days that we were sponsored by Honda! I have had a small house in New Mexico for over twenty years and usually spend 1-3 months a year there at various times. I love to travel and managed to visit over 50 countries by the time I was 50 years old. I am more comfortable rubbing elbows on buses with locals than in staying in fancy resorts with other Americans. Even though I love many things about rural life, I strongly prefer an urban lifestyle. Perhaps it's because I grew up on a large ranch in an isolated part of the country and had a difficult childhood. I am also not keen on suburban life. I would like

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral