(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

I am who I am.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

After seeing the commercials, I thought I would try this out. I was raised by typical Chinese immigrants. My childhood was tough and it played a major role in my growth. In high school, I joined track and was fairly good at it. It led to a lot of problems, but I would not change it for anything. After moving around and joining 3 teams, I am now retired and focusing on graduating asap. I like the bad news first so here we go. My personal issues are keeping me from finding the one. I do not have a job or a car, which are practically musts for a decent boyfriend. I can get pretty anti at times. Basically, I am shy. One on one I have no problems but in groups, I get quiet. I have never been in a relationship but I am willing to put in the effort. People can get pretty crazy at times or that is just from my experience. I can get crazy at times but that is just the alcohol if I get too much. Currently, I am the kind that is a prisoner in my own room. Most of my time is spent in front of my laptop. As a student, I won't have all the time in the world. Being alone and on my own for most of my life is a problem. Call me a late bloomer. The good parts about me might even sway some. I am considered too quiet, nice, and reserved. I can be the tall, dark and handsome type. My body is toned and I exercise/lift weights often. Helping people makes me happy. People tell me there is a lot of potential in me but I do not know if they are just pulling my leg. I have a lot of armani clothing and workout clothes. My ideal match is someone who likes me for who I am. She is someone who is willing to stick by me through the thick and thin. She is similar to me or is able to help me break out of my shell. After seeing all of the descriptions on, it looks like it is a one in a million chance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any