PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michelle

31 | San Francisco, California

Cupcakes, Stallions, High fives.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Photography

in her own words...

I've been out here for three years, but am originally from The Jersey Shore. No I'm not kidding, and yes that's really how they are. I somehow managed to crawl from the orange spray clouds to freedom (it just got the hair). As for the current me, I'm someone ridiculously obsessed with horses, motorcycles, and my design career- I tend to think of most things in terms of how they're designed, or what hilarious/sexual connotations they seem to have. I also like to clap and giggle and think about meaning. By day, I'm a graphic designer, with a decently idealistic goal to change the world. I have crushes on typefaces, and you'd probably call me a nerd. I would accept this. In my future, I dream to someday have a thousand acre dude ranch (note: This isn't a ranch full of dudes, unfortunately). I also just took a journey to Thailand, Laos, and Cambodia, which was absolutely incredible in many ways... So I hope to travel again soon. I'd love to find someone that's interested in similar things, willing to hang out at home with good movies, go dancing once and awhile, gallop into the sunsets, make fun of people, and more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral