(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Francisco, California

I smile a lot but the moments when I'm laughing til it hurts are the best.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The ability to make me laugh and think is amazingly attractive. I'm pretty content with my life and myself so I'd like to find someone who's at the same point in his life. I tend to ask a lot of questions. I've been told that I'm a very inquisitive person, which I take as a compliment because the alternative is that I was told that I'm kind of annoying and nosy. I'm a little obsessed with food so much so that my next trip is pretty much based on the street carts available in this country. I value perspective in life. When I dance, I like to jump. I love dancing. I have a horrible sense of balance - I almost always find the part of the sidewalk that is uneven or will just trip over my own feet. I also have a terrible sense of direction. I am incredibly grateful for the maps on my phone. I rarely turn down a chance at competition. Being outside with the sun shining on my shoulders - does it get better than that?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral