PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Keith

46 | San Francisco, California

Fun, Responsible, Adventurous, Caring and Ready for the next Chapter.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a few years out from 2 long term relationships. Single has its advantages, but I for me, it doesn't compare to the satisfaction of building a life with someone you love. I was raised in Minneapolis (that has its own connotations), moved to SF in 1994 for work, DC in 2004 to try politics then NYC in 2006 and SF in 2008 for work. While I consider myself an introvert, I am not a wall flower. I love to entertain, play games, try new restaurants, travel, cook, check out the latest movies and recently made my own wine at a winery in Napa. Whatever I decide to do, I tend to do it with commitment. I am pretty organized (not so much about anal retentive as much as efficiencies and getting things done). I Google way too much stuff (curious sort). Anyone who has any artistic talent impresses me (or is it jealousy?), I know most problems are a mental construct (not that I escape it) and I still enjoy being a kid (Disney World, roller coasters, haunted houses, bad movies). I am definitely the logical-rational type (probably the business executive in me coming out), but I am also deeply caring and supportive of my partner. I think emotionally intelligent, outgoing, athletic types compliment me best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any