(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

No witty headline here.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I don`t know how my friends would describe me and I don`t like camping or book clubs! Such a strange selection of topics. I`m British which gives me permission to be sarcastic and ironic. I`m done it for years and I excel at it, be warned. My dislikes: Religion. Bigots. Closed minded Republicans - no tolerance at all for any of it. Cruelty to pets, kids or humans. Flying (but I do it). Being on the water. Eating junk food. Drinking to the point of stupidity. Most sports, especially all weekend tv sport watching, urgh. Awkward hand holding over the dinner table. Acting my age. Living on a different continent to my daughter. My likes: Quirky geeky funny people. Democrats. Healthy food. Reading. Movies (rarely blockbusters). Laughing. Stand up comedy. Live music. My amazing adult daughter. Living in this smelly, weird, crazy, diverse city. People watching. Trader Joe`s. Summer concerts at the Mountain Winery. Poking around in smelly second hand book stores. Men with hair on head, bonus points for grey. Speaking my mind. My cats. Your cats, and dogs. Rent control. Desserts. Dark Chocolate. Strawberries. Dark chocolate WITH strawberries! My home made gluten free granola. BBC America. MSNBC. The Daily Show. HBO. The Sundance Channel. IFC. Mad Men. Weeds. Real Time. The Walking Dead. Preferences: Temperate climate over extremes. Trader Joe over Walmart. Sane over insane. Laughing over crying. Water over wine. City over burbs. Books over mags. dessert over dinner. Independence over dependence. Thats about as much as I can stand talking about myself for now. I`m making some life changing decisions and trying this was on the list.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any