(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Oh really?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out









in his own words...

Wickedly funny, and often times more direct than I intend on being, I'm a loyal boy. My resume is more than a page long. Actually I could prolly have an entire CV to highlight all the jobs I was fired from... C'est La Vie. I've lived in 15 states. And I think I've visited 40 or 45 of them. My best friends each live in a different city. I connect well with other people who have been around the block & are not afraid to share about it. I'm often told that I am out of line, and get reminded to not post something to someone's wall, or send an email to a work address. I try to be my true authentic self as much as I can be. I believe in a Divine Higher Power. I call mine God. I'm looking for a man that can complement me... maybe a little more grounded but has a hunger for fun. I'm pretty open about my HIV status. And I guess that's what's propelled me to do the work that I do do. When the time is right, I want a family to call my own... I have a ridiculous little dog named Lugnut. He's a Jackahuahua and is nothing but love. I can seem pretty black and white... except in gray areas of my life. I'm tolerant of most things, but don't mess with my sobriety. Respect is my number one rule. And it all starts with me respecting myself. :) And I try to laugh a lot.. Ask anyone who knows me.... My laugh is pretty robust. These days I can be found watching Chelsea Lately right before bed. Other times, I am probably watching "The Golden Girls."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any