(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



in her own words...

The right company can unleash my mostly closeted sarcastic wit. And while I'm often recognized as someone with a quiet, shy, and contemplative personality, the social roles I've taken organizing runs and events have enabled me to grow my extroverted side. In my daily work, I really do want to "change the world" and I dream big (and believe big) while having the patience and tenacity (perhaps also audaciousness?) to plug away and trust I will make things happen. I'm looking for someone with whom I can expand my experiences. Some things which describe my habits, eccentricities, and my adventures: cooking at home almost every day, shaving my head (twice), climbing Mt Shasta, helping my brother train for and then pacing him for his first marathon, completing an Ironman while still in medical school, backpacking on my own, memorizing The 3 Billy Goats Gruff after reading it endlessly to my nephew, and eating peanut butter by the spoon. I have the unenviable quality of being quite ticklish. But I also love cuddling and regular massages. I tend to be transparent with my emotions. I am grateful for feeling healthy, loved, and challenged. I believe life and relationships are always dynamic. I believe that each of my relationships has brought me a wealth of experiences and a deeper awareness about myself and the person I hope to meet someday. I am looking for someone who has a strong sense of self and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral