(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

These pretzels are making me thirsty!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m not above dating online but I am above spending more than 15 minutes filling this out. That being said, I’m a Boston native fairly new to the bay area and thought this would be an interesting way to meet some new people, yada, yada, yada – you’ve probably heard it all before so let’s get down to brass tax. I’m a big proponent of sarcasm, brunch, dogs and Sunday fundays I’m Irish through and through, right down to my severe inability to tan I grew up playing sports seemingly every waking minute (I’ve since been resigned to slow pitch softball) I use the word wicked very incorrectly and I am completely fine with it We will probably get along if You don’t take life too seriously You can take a joke and just as easily dish one out You like to be spontaneous and to travel (two things I wish I did more of) You can watch an entire sporting event from start to finish, even if you might not know what’s going on at all times. Anything else, just ask…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any