(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Excited by the little things...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Just moved here from LA, though grew up on the other coast. I travel quite a bit for both work and play; plenty of SF still waiting to be explored. I've successfully re-balanced the work:life ratio, so really enjoying new hobbies. Most recent? A few cooking classes and being annihilated by Brazilian jiu jitsu. Now I just need someone to share my excitement, explore new corners near and far, eat amazing food, share a bottle of wine, watch a soccer match, practice my Spanish, humor my ambitions, and mock my many, many quirks. I'm dependable, and I say what I mean, do what I say. I am pretty organized, packing a lot in...but adore spontaneity and welcome the disruption. It's liberating to recognize that the day-to-day truly does go on. The extreme of this is my usual approach to personal travel: The only planning is around the initial departure...though I've also stood in the airport wondering "where to?" I love the beach, rain or shine. I like making things with my hands. I have given up coffee three times. I'm an extrovert when necessary, but an introvert at heart. I am rather confident, exceedingly friendly, and my friends would say I am the person they are most able to count on for anything no matter the distance. I appreciate wit, and enjoy good banter. I'm excited by simple things. I'm an INTJ if you know what that means. While I enjoy fine things and usually know what I want, I thrive on new experiences...particularly those that lend perspective to life or challenge me in new ways. I am equally comfortable sleeping in a hammock in the jungle as I am in heels at Chateau Marmont. I don't wear make-up in either scenario. Looking for someone to make me laugh until I'm dizzy, who I deeply respect, and who inspires me. I'm a happy person and I give my all to ensure my other half is as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral