(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Testing the depth of this water with both feet

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I was born and raised in Southern Africa I went to English boarding school at an early age all the way through end of high school. It was a great experience and many life long friendships stem from there. Apparently American boarding schools are for bad kids? The English system is quite different. Ours were institutes to raise quality ladies and gentlemen. You will have to let me know how I turned out :-) Now comes the self-perception part: I am an easy-going, live life to the fullest yet maintaining a high level of responsibility and accountability. I love international travel and typically take two or three trips annually. In 2011 I traveled to two new countries for fun. I have a career that allows for a great work/life balance. That way I get to enjoy all the outdoor activities that the Bay Area/Northern California have to offer. I volunteer for a great organization which helps kids from underprivileged families. I have grown from the experience as well. I love wine and used to run a wine group which is going through changes and revival. I was a college track athlete, so exercise is high on the list. I combine gym workouts, vinyasa flow yoga and runs to Hoppers' Hands and back. Other times it's simply hiking somewhere around Mt Tam. Obviously one needs to eat after all this exercise! I love all kinds of cuisines. I dine at all restaurants from the Mission to the Marina. Anything else you may want to know, by all means ask me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any