(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

An eye is meant to see things. The soul is here for its own joy. ~Rumi

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I am a mom of a caring, sweet, talented teenage musician; he's truly a delight to be around, I learn things from him every day. He will be with me 2 more years, then off into the wide wonderful world... I'm creative, read fiction, love to camp, hike and be outside. I have a garden now and LOVE IT! I've missed having one for awhile. This is SO much better than Farmville! I have creative and progressive friends, and a loving, supportive and close family. I like biking, kayaking, x-country skiing, and enjoy a bit of tennis, so would love activity partners! I often take my camera on my wanderings. There are lots of colors in my life. I like experiencing new things: places, cuisines, outlooks. Dusk is my favorite time of day. I would enjoy meeting women who are intelligent, opinionated and like a good passionate discussion, perceptive, affectionate, playful, wise, intuitive, liberal and who value and prioritize creativity in their lives; women who have purpose and are deliberate and thoughtful. I tend to get along better with women whom I sense have some degree of depth and courage, although I don't equate this with intensity. It is important to me that you know yourself well, and can be assertive in expressing what you want. I like being around people of different ages and cultural/ethnic backgrounds. And lotsa laughter...can you see the humor throughout your day? I'm very interested in meeting for conversation, activities, to experience some new perspectives, share some laughs, and have some fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any