(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Life is wonderful so share it with another.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »










in his own words...

When I was a kid I thought the coolest thing you could be was an archaeologist like Indiana Jones. Traveling to exotic locals uncovering ancient secrets, who wouldn't like that. Well I studied a lot of languages and in high school I got an internship with an archeologist. After several weeks of washing stone pieces all day with a toothbrush the allure started to fade. I haven't given up on leading an adventurous life though. Travel has become a big passion for me. Sometimes I'm even able to mix in a little archeology as well like my recent trip to Angkor Wat in Cambodia. I love spending time outside which makes sense having grown up on a farm. This also compliments my favorite hobby which is taking pictures of wildlife. I love to hike, bike, camp, and explore in general. When I am back home I work making facebook games and create art in my spare time. Museums are lots of fun for me as are anything that inspires me with new ideas. I like to spend time with friends and am fairly social. Though I am more likely to be found relaxing at a coffee shop than partying all night at a club. That said, I do like to go out dancing once in a while. Beyond physical attraction, I find compassion and having a positive outlook on life very appealing qualities. I like to do some volunteer work and I think it's important to help others when you are blessed with a comfortable life. Besides it's usually pretty fun and always makes you feel good to help others. I would love to meet someone that inspires me and make me feel good about myself; and I hope that I could return the favor. If you like getting out of the house and exploring the city and parts beyond I am sure we will get along wonderfully.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral