(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

What you talkin' about? Action is better than words.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am what I am and that's all that I am. As I am what I am that makes me who I am. Knowing who I am is sure useful. But to really know me is to understand me. Once you understand me there is no doubt you would know me. Know me once shame on me. Know me twice shame on them. Know me three times baby now we are talking! (or balking) Did you want someone who is more than what they are? Okay, I've bit extra, too. ;-) I've had a few lives in this one and it's great to keep on trucking toward love, light, hope, delights and good fights.If I raise my voice, it doesn't necesarrily mean I'm excited. But I could be. I am looking for a free spirit who would enjoy spending time talking, laughing, playing, adventuring on long walks on the beach, the streets and other locales sometimes with the dog! I love nature, natural and inner beauty and someone with an appreciation of their own freedom and independence. Best wishes,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college