(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

You gotz to be mentally tough!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

Hi, I am brand new to online dating and a bit nervous about it, but in today’s world of hustle bustle I think it’s a pretty cool option. Right now I am in the process working toward a masters to become a therapist. I chose that line of work because I love the process of personal growth and have a passion for witnessing the joy in people as they reach their goals, I want to be a part of that journey for others. I am the type of person who is rarely to never bored because I always have something going on or am taking up a new hobby or planning my next adventure. I am here to enjoy my time. I am passionate about travel and hope/will see all of the continents. I am not much of a drinker, even though you would never guess that from my college days. Those days were fun but I am enjoying where I am in this new era. I have a vegetable garden, love camping, on a typical weekend if I find myself with nothing to do my though process is as follows: is my laundry done: check, house clean: check, garden weeded: check, parents called: check….when all of the preceding have been done my mind shifts to ok, what is something I have never done and want to check out. Then I get dressed and I’m there. I am looking for a partner who is kind and loving, masculine and chivalrous, yet comfortable and in touch with himself enough to shed a tear, someone who is self aware, and is lives in alignment with their personal beliefs, someone who is socially responsible, living up to their full potential, and ambitious. I am a good friend and prioritize friendships and relationships, especially the relationship I have with myself, I always take time for me and encourage everyone to do the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral