PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Diana

56 | San Francisco, California

"Now's the Time"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

---ME: I love seeing the world from an aerial view metaphysically, from the top of a mountain, or flying in a small plane. Explorer always—of the human heart, drama, and uncharted territory. Comfortable giving equal time to a fireplace and Allen, Almovodar, Hartly, Weir and Wurtmuller, climbing the Sierras, or dancing and talking till dawn. Grew up on the ocean and am glad to be back. Patient yet ambitious. Think relationships take ‘focus’ not ‘work.’ Real love is effortless and personalities need to be navigated and encouraged to seek their highest points. Moving into a phase of growing younger and looking for the relationship I craved in the 80’, and was not wise or experienced enough to appreciate. Now’s the time. -------------------------------------------------------------------------- ---YOU: Warm, loving and secure--my best friend first and foremost--a muse and tantra partner at best. You are 41 to 56, healthy and ready to travel. Fun-loving, with plenty of purpose and projects till you die; you have a talent for balancing the extraordinary and the mundane. You don't mind retiring as long as it does not interfere with your work. You are very supportive of my writing—perhaps our projects mesh and build on one another. Your deep appreciation for art does not keep you from knowing how to take care of business. You know when to be a rock and when to be a pillow. You believe in re-incarnation--what goes around comes around--and know that experience beats philosophy. You are grateful to still have time to take advantage of that knowledge.----------------------------- -------------------------Possibly a: Rooster, Dragon, Rat or Ox. ----------------Probably a: Gemini, Leo, Scorpio or Aquarius.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral