PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

44 | San Francisco, California

It doesn't matter what you believe just so long as you're sincere.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Volunteering

in her own words...

I'm going to give this online dating thing a chance. Life is so busy, so chaotic, I've found I have made little time to find the right relationship. There are so many things to fill the days and nights; a rewarding job, a wonderful family, great friends, loving dogs. The world is so exquisite, so many choices, paths to take, adventures to live. It's time to find someone who can make me laugh until it hurts. There must be someone out there who likes to troll museums and flea markets on random lazy Sundays. Someone exists with a wandering intellect and curiosity, a warm heart, and healthy mind. There is someone out there who shares my passion and compassion for animals, my yearning for equal rights for all human beings, and my taste for huge bowls of mac-n-cheese on a Saturday night. He has an appreciation for history and tradition, and great film, food, and music. I know this man exists.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral