(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Buy me a latte and we'll call it a date!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards




Watching sports


in her own words...

I’ve attended my fair share of weddings solo. Maybe because I'm pretty content being single. But, I am a romantic and I’d love to find someone who adds some additional zing to my life and make me realize how great it is to be in a partnership. My friends think I'm loyal, fun, smart, creative and spontaneous. I am usually working on one too many things at once because I have a lot of interests and am always curious. I've been trying to curb that a little because it really gets overwhelming and I have some very tangible things that I want to continue. Some things I like.. I love accessorizing, bith decoration and fashion ensembles. I I'm an expert on doing this on a small budget. You can sometimes find me trolling my favorite thrift stores, which I find really relaxing or occassionallly splurging on a fancy pair of boots. I love, love food and sleeping. The two things I think about most are what will I be eating next and when do I get to sleep? Not sure what that says about me, maybe that I look forward to being lazy.. I should mention that I don't have a car and won't for awhile. I will eventually, but this is a little bit of a disclaimer if you live far from public transportation..I'm very good at Bart, Muni and bike and the occassional car share. So, if you read this and think we may have a connection, I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral