(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Krispy kritter

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey! I've never tried Internet dating before but I've heard good things from coworkers so I thought I'd give it a try. In short I enjoy spending time with friends and family, trying new things/foods/places around the city, and traveling as much as I can (so far I've been to a dozen or so countries with friends and coworkers). I've always been very motivated throughout my life and now I've finally been able to enjoy what I've been working towards. Of course I'm still hitting the books in hopes of a promotion sometime in the next few years. This is the job I've always wanted and in the city I grew up in. I absolutely love going to work and helping those in need (sometimes I can't believe they pay me for it ;-) So... my ideal match? I'd have to say someone who enjoys the same kind of things as me. Someone who enjoys spending time with friends and family, who enjoys the occasional vacation, and really someone who's laid back, can just enjoy the day and have a good time. It would also be nice if my date was somewhat active and in shape. I've been seeing a trainer and working out 4-5 times a week but even before then I've always enjoyed going skiing, swimming, cycling, hiking, etc If you have any other questions shoot me an email!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral