(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

New to San Francisco!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved from Philadelphia to San Francisco a few months ago after accepting a new job - so far I've enjoyed exploring the city both alone and with some friends I've made, but I'm ready for more. Let's face it - most things in life are way better with someone awesome by your side. In a nutshell: I'm really enjoying life right now, and I want to find someone to enjoy it with. Plus, a little romance never hurts! How serious of a relationship am I looking for? I'd say that at this point in my life, as long as a relationship is fun and rewarding - it is worth it, and if it leads to something more, even better! Being early in my career, I definitely take my job very seriously, but luckily at the moment there is a good work/life balance so I don't have to worry about tons of travel or getting called into work unexpectedly. A few more parting thoughts: -Besides living in PA most of my life, I spent four months living/studying in the Netherlands during college. -Since moving here, I discovered that I love sushi. -I love going to bars with a million beers on tap knowing that choosing only a few will be stressful - but i like good beer, so it is worth it. On that note I should also say that I brewed beer back in PA - I hope to be able to pick up the hobby again at some point since it is very fun and rewarding. -I LOVE driving, which is why it was so difficult selling my beloved Acura before moving. I want to take a racing lesson someday - I feel like I would do well, but there is only one way to find out... -I feel that I should explain my choice of '1-2 Days Per Week' exercise habit since there isn't a little box there to type in and I surely don't want to be deceptive. At this point I haven't joined a gym, BUT everyday I choose to endure the agony of walking all the way up and down the California St hill between Nob Hill to the Financial District. I think that certainly counts as good exercise everyday...but since it isn't quite going to the gym, I thou

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral