(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Francisco, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving person with a flare for art who loves most everything about the wonder of the outdoors. I am casual and like to lounge in a flannel shirt but give me an event to go to and I will arrive in style. After spending time on a computer I find myself wishing I could be on top of a mountain or on a beach somewhere and wouldn’t mind at all if my partner was a cowboy at heart. I am very resourceful and I am the kind of person who can open the fridge and definitely find a way to cook up an amazing meal when no one else thinks there is food in the house. I have a passion for life, and have a definite eclectic mix of friends. I have a repertoire of various accents and I often times find myself doing spontaneous impressions. After spending time in New York my Subway street voice might just roll out. I am a person who is a variety of good character elements, funny, strong, sensitive, supportive, passionate, intelligent ...a good mix of a whole truthful woman rolled into one. The male match would definitely have those qualities as well. I can be very spontaneous and I am not afraid to take off at the last minute on a new adventure. I am mostly a freelance person and my work can take me across the country for a few weeks at a time. I would love a travel partner and certainly would be there to help pull you up on the last leg of the long trek as I am a team player kinda gal. And I want someone to give me a strong hand up when the miles and journey get tough. As I would love to lend my hand and my heart. I not sure what the perfect match is but I know what is important to me. That would be having a good laugh, a devoted watch your back attitude, open heart, open mind, lover of life, a giver, likes to live life fully and has a skip in his step. One who doesn’t spend time worrying about the baggage we got with life and having angst about the heavy load we may have carried at some point . But one who finds the joy right now in this moment in time and who genu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any