(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

If you like Pina Colada's...come with me and escape!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

So, who am I? Sounds simple enough but kind of a daunting task, no? Well, besides an aspiring "grill master" and very average wake-boarder (see pictures) I like to travel, spend time outdoors hiking/snowboarding/biking and hang out with friends/family. I know that sounds very cliche' but really, men are quite simple creatures (ok, so maybe not all of my ex-girlfriends would agree with that!). I can be perfectly happy spending the day hiking or biking followed by eating comfort food at home or "suiting up" and going to the Symphony and some fine French dining. I guess I just enjoy mixing it up---a good balance of cozy home time with going out on the town time. I like to travel and try to take one major trip each year plus little side trips throughout the year. I have a solid career and work hard to achieve more but I also enjoy my downtime--weekend mornings are the best for a big breakfast and chilling with the newspaper and some mellow music in the background. I'm pro-enviornment, pro-education and pro-healthy living but not fanatical about it; just practical, as these things just make sense to me in order to keep this world a great place to live. I admire those who are willing to do the right thing even when they think no one is watching and those who are willing to take risks. So what am I looking for in a woman? Well, for starters, there needs to be some "chemistry" between us. After that, I'm looking for a woman who knows who she is but that does not take herself too seriously; she can challenge me and make me laugh; and would enjoy traveling and spending time outdoors but also cool with staying in too. She also needs to be able to communicate (yes ladies, I'm a man and I said the "C" word) because it just makes things so much easier. I'm looking for someone to be my partner in this thing we call Life--the adventures and the simple day to day activities. I've had many experiences but none that have hit the mark yet; I think this will be different.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral