(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

this profile 99.9% true

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

OK, here goes... My Personality: I'm a live life to the fullest type of gal, (not in the jump out of a plane type of way, my fear of heights, and speed prevent a lot of action sports, case in point I have never broken a bone) but meaning I am very curious, and if there's a really great view I'll want to see it, if there's a new amazing restaurant I'll want to try it, if the path looks less traveled I'll want to follow it. If there's an amazing book or article that my friends love, there's a good chance I'll disappear into it. New experiences are good for your brain, and life's too short to follow the same routine. I have a lot of very good friends and am fiercely loyal to them. My sense of humor tends to be on the dark side, and with the right company I can be pretty witty. I am endearingly (I think) gullible. Thoughtful, patient, down to earth, and honest sometimes to a fault. Just about any form of creative expression interests me; art, photography, film, music, writing, and I'd say my free time involves indulging in one of those more times than not. I do like the outdoors like most people on here and since I am newly transplanted from NYC, I'm also spending a lot of time getting to see all the natural beauty the bay area has to offer. Hoping to find someone to share these experiences with, so if any of that resonates with you, get in touch!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral