(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a true partner in life- A fellow explorer w/passion for laughs, learning, love, travel & making a difference

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I’m an attractive, successful, professional w/ an adventurous, spontaneous spirit and a passion for giving back to the community! I have an MBA from a prominent NE school & was enjoying a somewhat fulfilling career in consulting; high tech start ups, when I realized that something was missing in this all consuming life-style. About 8 yrs ago I switched my career focus to the non-profit world to follow my true passions. (I’m one of those crazy folks who really wants to make a difference in the world) Now I run a venture philanthropy firm & have the true pleasure of engaging other successful biz professionals in the community & teaching them how to be community leaders. I’m an explorer at heart and a life- long learner—I thoroughly enjoy new people, cultures, and experiences. In 2010 I traveled to my 76th country. This is truly my passion! I enjoy hiking, triathlons & outdoors in gen.-Hiked Kilamanjaro, Machu Pichu, Patagonia, &; Everest region in Nepal /Bhutan. I also love art & culture so I guess I’m looking for someone who’s just as comfortable in a Tent as a Four Seasons. I’m typically up for anything new & adventurous & believe that people make the fun around them. (I’m hoping we can learn from each other and share some laughs) I’m a pretty high energy person -- I’ve been told that my inner “sparkle” tends to spread to those around me. I still know how to relax however, and love to curl up on the couch with a good classic movie (my tivo) and glass of wine. I’ve proven what I needed to prove- Now I want to meet that special someone & explore the next chapter of my life. Maybe I’m a hopeless romantic, but I’m still dreaming of that scenario, where although we’re independent & happy, together we bring out the best in each other— My parents just had their 47th anniversary—their still best friends & still believe in PDA—still have chemistry & compatibility-- that’s what I’m looking for!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral