(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

There's a glass. The table might be uneven or it's a hot day, but you still gotta try to fill it because it's there. ;-)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »








Playing cards

Playing Sports


in her own words...

I'm trying to find a career that I love, as I believe in having a job that makes you happy even if I'm a geriatrics contender by the time it happens. I think that society is full o' crap, but then mixed in with beautiful moments; it is pretty amazing when people can accomplish great feats. But folks are always quick to use rhetoric to fabricate reality over ugly truths. People live their lives based on ideals in their head and not from their hearts. Maybe things wouldn't such such if we confronted the good with the bad. Animals and nature are so fascinating. They are real too, so you know that when they're happy, they really are. Kind of like with kids too. A freshness of perspective even. I love music and walking; someday, I'd love to go hiking and camping again...a lot to do in love, and I'm not even THERE yet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any