(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Sweet & Spicy

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

When asked what people liked about me, these were some of the responses I received back; gentle empathetic listener, very caring, my smile, positive about life, attentive, honest, humble, that I am my own person, respectful & confident. I appreciate people and their stories, what their background is and learning about what has made them who they are today, hence my listening and empathy ease. I understand that things do not always go as planned, and so you have to be easy about what life throws at you, therefore my positivity about life. Attentiveness, respect and humbleness, well I think that those are qualities that every human should have. I am my own person...or should I say have BECOME my own person, my own example and my own inspiration because..well, why not ME! My ideal match would appreciate my silly, and playful nature. He would LOVE making me laugh, enjoy being with family, and have a desire to live his best life. He would hold traditional values, believe in them and live them. My match would also be fun to be out on the town with having dinner, going to baseball and basketball games, seeing shows or just taking in eachother's scenery.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any