(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

It's all relative. Don't sweat the small stuff.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Originally from the East Coast, I’ve been out here for about 14 years. I’m a dog lover, but don’t have a dog-- the landlord isn’t into the idea. I’m pretty active—staying in shape with yoga, running, hiking, taking the bike out to the park and most recently I’ve taken up swimming. But I also love a nice walk through the city, taking it all in. I like to get out of town too, whether it’s a planned weekend trip get-away or up to the wine country or some mellow camping on the coast. I enjoy going out to see films (just recently hit a few good ones during the SF documentary film fest). I love trying new restaurants (we are spoiled in the Bay Area) or attempting to cook new things at home. I’ve never really been the ‘cook’ in the relationship, so it’s fun to learn new things from others. Things I find fun: shopping at the farmer’s market for a new food I’ve never cooked with before. Sipping a cocktail by a campfire. Messing around on the piano or trying to make sense of my ukulele. Music festivals. Observing nature. Spending time alone. Spending time with people with great energy (even if they’re having a bad day). Netflix marathons. Visiting my family in Maine. I’d love to meet someone who is down-to-earth. Someone who is funny without trying so damn hard. Someone who is comfortable in his own skin. Who takes care of himself --fitness, food, sleep, finances, balanced with fun-- who can make me laugh. Someone who can be quiet but who likes to blast the car stereo when that one good song comes on. Someone who is genuine and kind. With a killer smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree