PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Daniel

52 | San Francisco, California

Life must go on and everyone needs someone. Someone who enjoys the life that you enjoy every second of it, every step of the way

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

Okay I admit I do smoke but not like a chimney. I also drink but I am not alchoholic. I am an old school kind of guy who was once married but got divorced. It was a long distance relationship that eventually fell apart. We had children but their no longer children anymore. In fact, my eldest has his own children and has his own life now. The youngest lives with me and stll goes to school. He is in junior college pursuing a career in computer science. After the divorce I decided to reinvent myself went back to school and got a A.A.S. degree in IT. I am hoping to meet someone who is simple but not mediocre, smart but not necessarily intelligent, funny but not hilarious, practical, easy going and who does not have the making of a drama queen. Most of all, someone who has a good heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree