PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

46 | San Francisco, California

Easygoing, funny, adventurous, smart

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I am lucky. No really. First of all, I am alive. Next: the amazing people who continue to arrive in my life make me a better person. I am grateful. Laughter is important to me. I can laugh at most things, including myself. I am sometimes witty, sometimes goofy, sometimes wry, but mostly if I can laugh at it, it will all be OK. What would I do on a first date? If I were smart, I would channel the master: Captain Kirk. That guy knew how to handle a first date, even if the women were blue and had 3 eyes. But alas, he wasn't very in touch with his feminine side. I am in touch with mine. . . but also the little boy side in me too. I like not having to wear a label. This is sometimes a problem for people who want me to choose a side! I enjoy the outdoors. I love wildlife, running in the surf, cats and dogs, sunsets, stargazing, rollercoasters, reading, hiking, sitting by a fire, writing poetry (I don't like to share until I get to know you, and I am not very good), learning something new, and GOOD coffee. No matter what they tell you, coffee is NOT all the same. I LOVE bike riding. I took up bike racing several years ago, and it became my passion. I love the women I meet in the sport, the fun, and the pain. Racing, however, is going on a back burner for me. I am not sure how long, but not this year. I had a very bad crash courtesy of an illegal turn by an SUV and I am still recovering. I am mostly happy and firecely independent, and though I am an ENFP - and I get energy from being around others - I am finding more these days that I need solitude and time with myself. I polled several of my friends, and was told I am "hilarious, helpful, loyal, caring, resilient, intelligent and trustworthy." While I am not necessarily looking for a serious relationship, who knows where a nice cup of coffee may lead though? Life is funny like that, and I have on my catcher's mitt to see what gets lobbed my way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral