(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Outgoing, adventurous woman, looking for someone who believes in reciprocity and true partnership. Life's an adventure.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

Single mom of amazing 5 yr old twins. Very happy alone, but would love someone with whom to explore life and all it's possible adventures. I am very slim and fit. Love to work out, do yoga, lift weights and working on increasing my running skills. But I don't spend more than an hour in the gym on a daily basis. I love to snowboard. Would do it every weekend of the winter if I could. In the summer, I walk a lot of the city, try to get out camping, would enjoy going water skiing and fishing on lakes. Boats on oceans make me seasick. I used to ride horses so fellow horse lovers are definitely welcome. I also read a lot, every night before I go to bed. My genre's include sci-fi and classic mysteries. I subscribe to the economist. My kids come first, but I have a lot of back-up from my family so I can afford to make time for someone new. I hope you to be as physically fit and interested in activities as I am. I don't and won't watch sports but I will play them, although badly. I enjoy intellectual types as well as artistic types. I've even met a few nerds who have attracted me. The common theme is that they have all had skills or interests that were new to me and were able to teach me something I otherwise would not have known. My ideal man will be something like above, but additionally kind, respectful, sensitive to my needs and show a degree of empathy to those around him. Macho, meat head or "Frat" types are a total turn off.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral