(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Creative and young at heart looking for romance laughter and fun.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests




Performing arts

in his own words...

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. The second photo was taken a few years ago when I was a little heavier. The first one is more recent (2010). Essentially, I'm very young at heart. I don't really look my age and I don't always act like it. I guess this is why many of my friends are younger than I am by 10 years or more. I'm a single, never married African/Native American male, looking meet a single white, Latin or Asian female aged 30 - 45 who has no children. I should also add that I do love curves. I'm not looking for anything long distance, so I'd like to meet a local lady. Morals, values and loyalty are important to me, and I seek these same qualities in a woman. I don't drink, smoke and I don't use nor have I ever used any drugs. I have a crazy sense of humor and I love to laugh Going for walks and sunsets sound so cliche now, but for me they can be inspirational. I like to tinker and so cars and racing are passions of mine. Music is another. Both listening to it and writing it. So, if you`re interested in learning more, please don't hesitate to drop me a line. Take care.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any