PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Allison

36 | San Francisco, California

So you're saying there's a chance...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised in Hawaii - no, I would not say that I am a surfer or a hula dancer, but yes, I know how to do both :) I moved to San Francisco about 7 years ago and love that there is so much to do in and around the city and that everyone embraces it all! Unlike everyone else on here, I am an active person and use any excuse to get me outside. Sadly, my passions and my skills don't align as much as I would hope... so let's say I play all sports with a lot of heart ;) Cooking is a big hobby of mine and I love having people over for dinner - particularly those that don't know how to cook themselves as this is another category where heart trumps skill! Fortunately, wine makes everything better, so it's always a success. I've caught a serious case of the travel bug and try to go on a big trip every year with some mini ones in between. I love exploring new places and learning new things - my list never gets any shorter since every experience makes me want to do so much more! My interests range from one horizon to the other - I'm just as comfortable in a dress and heels as I am with my backpack and hiking shoes or in a sports bar watching football (Go Trojans!!) I value my relationships with the people I'm close to above all else. I am fortunate to have an incredible family and an amazing group of friends - every single one of them inspires me to be a better person in some way. I value dependability, honesty and loyalty and strive to emanate those principles in my life. My sense of humor is a bit sarcastic, but every jab is said with a smile :D I am looking for someone who is fun, good-natured and passionate, but who also understands how to balance their life - someone who has ambition and professional goals, but also appreciates everything else life has to offer - from the next adventure in Africa (really high on my list) to a fun night out with friends or a simple night in at home with a good movie or game of scrabble

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral