(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

I am hard-working, compassionate and playful.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

The most important things in my life are my family and friends but my drive to be the best I can at what I do makes my career a central part of my life, as well. I moved to San Francisco over five years ago for a job and had an incredibly difficult time making the decision to move away from my friends and family. Looking back, I think there were two main contributors that pushed me toward moving - the first being that I saw it as a challenge and I have a hard time walking away from challenges. The second was that a wise man told me that it really wasn't that big of a deal and I could always leave San Francisco. It turns out that moving here was a challenge and I was happy to overcome it, but that the advice that I could always leave San Francisco was not entirely true. I am in love with San Francisco as a city and I think it would likely be more difficult to leave the city than it was to move here originally. I love that when it's foggy out I can think to myself "at least it's perfect running weather" and that when it's sunny out it makes all of the foggy days worth it. (Though given the opportunity, I'm happy to make a road trip to Sonoma to get out of the fog.) I love reading & running in the park and am still mesmerized by the fact that I live so close to the ocean. While I don't know that others would agree and I can't entirely explain why, I think it's important that given the option between a beer and a mixed drink, I would very likely take the beer. It is important to me to do things to the absolute best of my abilities and this is a quality I seek out in others. I would love to find somebody that knows where he's going in life but is not so wrapped up in his career that he can never step away from it. I try to stay active and like to be around people that push me to get out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral