PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

N

42 | San Francisco, California

Long legs and a pair of heels....intimidating or sexy?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am light hearted, a bit on the goofy side, and love to laugh. I might as well clue you in right up front on my sophomoric sense of humor (I consider Tommy Boy a classic). Not to worry, dressing up or dressing down, high heels or a baseball cap....I'll happily be a lady on your arm for dinner with your boss, or accompany you for hot wings and a beer to watch college football. Comedy venues, concerts, movies, trying new restaurants, exploring new neighborhoods, road trips for the perfect cup of coffee or pancakes, baking goodies that will make you giddy, overcooking dinner and wondering what is wrong with the recipe, wine tasting, taking the pooch to the beach/park, game night with the neighbors, church on Sundays, girls night on Mondays.....I'd say I'm the typical girl next door - more Jennifer Aniston versus Angelina Jolie. I'm extremely independent and need a man who enjoys a few hobbies of his own or "guy time" to do whatever it is you guys do. I believe in chivalry being one of the sexiest traits in a man. A bit of a dichotomy, I believe in traditional roles in dating (Despite being able to kill the big ugly spider, it is clearly your job!), but I'm career oriented requiring an understanding for the occasional fire drill trip to Chicago. More than once I've been asked, "you're not from here, are you?" Apparently, the small town chat-up-anyone trait has stuck with me after almost 5 years here in the "City." Kindness, honesty, and a positive outlook are a MUST! born and raised in Alaska, I found myself progressing further and further east (Idaho, Nebraska, Illinois) until reversing the trend a few years ago to return to the West Coast, and live for the first time in an actual city! Unless you choose to count Boise or Omaha as thriving metropolitan areas - orrrr not so much. For the record, GO BOISE STATE! Aside from the mysterious mutual chemistry, I suppose we all want someone similar to ourselves in many respects: ambitious, attractive, passionate,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral