PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

4U2notice415

40 | San Francisco, California

No object is so beautiful that, under certain conditions, it will not look ugly. – Oscar Wilde

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Definitely not that comfortable talking about myself for fear that others might think I'm bragging, but I guess who knows me better than me. So here goes! I'm a social person who respects other people and their beliefs. I'm a very open person in the sense that I try not to judge others by their appearance, but rather by their actions. I'm a great friend and get along well with everyone. I'm always willing to help others whenever I have the opportunity. Obviously I wish I had more time to give back to the community, but with a full time job (consultant) and studying (industry certifications) it's gotten a bit difficult. Not only has it been difficult to give back, but it has also hindered me from going out and having the opportunity to meet people. Hence, I've decided that its time to be a bit selfish and give myself the opportunity to meet expand my social circle. Let's see where this venture takes me. I know that the what I wrote about myself was very brief, but if you'd like to know more about me send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree