(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

[Insert Laughter] :-))

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

In case your wondering... It's soft not crunchy and it naturally grows that way! .....Hmmm I'm a purebred Cali girl! Born and raised in Nor Cal (should be its own fantabulous state) and just relocated back from LA area to SF for a job promotion. Love working in marketing and I get to travel a bit, but having work/life balance is mandatory for me! So, what am I all about? Clearly, you'll see that I'm a series of contradictions! :-) I can be sassy (but still classy) and like to spice it up, but I'm nice to everyone from the homeless person to the quirky waiter to the random person at the coffee shop. Definitely goofy (rarely take myself too serious) and find the "funny" in most situations, but have a deeper analytical side too. In a nutshell... I am passionate about my friends/family, exploring new things (food, culture, music, travel), finding creative outlets, being a self proclaimed foodie (from high end restaurants to food trucks and even attempting to conquer new recipes in my own kitchen), and a bit of an adrenaline start. Sort of a "Glam Girl-Sporty Spice", if you have to label it! (50/50 split but even that fluctuates with the market) So, I don't mind getting my hands dirty, but spiders scare me and it would take more than the SF hills to ditch my heels. Unless, I'm running around Cali style, at the beach, on the soccer field or in the mountains! Absolutely a chameleon... which means that I turn colors to adapt to the environment (change outfits like a superhero) or just truly enjoy the variety of life from one extreme to the next. Can you relate? Hopefully not the girly tomboy part, but being a fellow chameleon and not taking yourself too serious! Why Match? It's on my bucket list;-) and ... I love a good story! Hope to find the unexpected, someone to laugh at or with, a meaningful connection that leads to a new friendship or a new experience. It's really all about the chemistry! That thing you can't force. Really just want a partne

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral