PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dur

53 | San Diego, California

Running towards something more

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I know you’ve read it before here, maybe hundreds of times, but UGH! Writing about myself? Selling myself to someone? I’ve had many different chapters in my life, and one thing I know for sure is that I won’t sell you anything that you don’t already know you want or need. While I may not have everything figured out, I believe in myself, and know that I can handle pretty much whatever situation I find myself in. It’s more than a good start, don’t you think? Still here? Awesome! My personality? Well, I’m a kind southern gentleman, modest, and easy-going - rarely getting too high or too low - and I always strive to be respectful of others, their opinions and beliefs. I'm rarely serious for long periods of time, so it's important that the person I'm with be light-hearted and fun-loving. If you’re having a bad day or dealing with something personal, I promise to try not to fix whatever is wrong – the keyword being “try” – unless you ask for my input or assistance. I will always want things to be right in the world for the people I care about, but I realize that sometimes I have to stand by and let others work through things on their own. Wow, that was way too serious – just hope it wasn’t preachy. To reward the time you’ve invested by clicking on my profile I should give you the basics on likes/dislikes and interests, right? To make sure it’s current, I’m employing that tried-and-true story, “how I spent my summer" but for the fall and winter. :) I love to run, so I participated in several races – the Napa Ragnar Relay, Long Beach Half Marathon, and most recently the Surf City Half Marathon. I love Broadway musicals, and caught “Hair” in October and “CATS” in January at Civic Theater. I also went to a couple of concerts – Tears For Fears at Humphreys By The Bay and Journey at Cricket Wireless Amphitheater – and I’m always on the look-out for lesser known favorites like Tina Dico. In October I started Agility classes with my dog, and always try to m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any