(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

I'm, Trying to find "YOU" I can wait, but for how long? Give us a chance!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi or Como estas, I'm: Tomas, I'm a finish carpenter & Landlord. Now semi-retired. Trying to find that special some one that I can call “My Love” Some one, that I can, truly fall in love with(sound nice) I am 1/2 PR, 1/2 Mex. Born in L.A. Ca. Raised in S.F. Ca. and now 12yrs. in S.D. Ca. Now, U know: I know, I'm not a #10. But, I'm affectionate one women man. Maybe, I can show you or you can show me a new place. That we can share some good times. I like being around family & friends and positive people, what more can I ask for. But to start enjoying the company of a warm hearted intelligent woman, with a nice sense of humor.(that sounds nice) I do like my out doors. Road trips(Time-share), Street fares, Camping, Hiking, Traveling, even playing some percussion instrument, shooting pool, love to cook : ), Dancing salsa & oldies. No games here. So, if you haven't found mister perfect? Give us, a chance to be friends or more? Send me a message. Lets take that walk together around Lake Murray. Will know, if it, "feels right", and if there is some, physical attraction between us. To start enjoy and finding out, all the thing we have in common.(that sound nice as well) So if you find me pleasing or easy on the eyes, take the next step? I know your out there? (give us a chance) send me a message. I'm a little old school / old fashion, I would love to meet some-one with the same interest. "AND" Just to let you KNOW, I'm not much in to typing, I can't TYPE! It's just me and my one finger working on this keyboard. I know "ha, ha", But, I'm getting faster : ) You know, I wonder is it so wrong? Wanting a partner with certain quality? Someone that's pleasing to the eye. That would be nice. Someone affectionate, caring, helpful. That would be nice. Sexually active. Would be nice. Positive thinking, out going. Would be nice. To have someone that you can depend on for the rest of your life? What do you think ? ' Yes' I do speak Spanish or should I say, Spanglish, Lets talk...Tomas

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any