(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

LF1M, 2 vs the world!

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing cards



in her own words...

You know when questionnaires ask you to "describe yourself in one word," most people have to stop and think. Not I. I'm putting it right out there. I am a geek and I have no problems with it, and I hope you don't either! (I'm pretty sure the geekery is apparent by my choice of profession and movie taste. ;) ) I am prone to saying random things, usually whatever pops into my mind, whether it be an observation that the Twilight craze is the first sign of the apocalypse or that any inanimate object can be made cuter if you draw a face on it. I can spend hours browsing the internet, which it is the most evil time sink ever invented (after World of Warcraft.) My daily reads include the New York Times and Not Always However, I'm not a complete stereotype. For one thing, I actually use more than the microwave in my kitchen. There might even be pots involved. ;) Really though, I like to think I'm caring and kind. If a friend is sick, I'll be the first over with a pot of tea and soup. I also try to be honest and forthright - after all, there's no use pretending to be who you aren't. I also like keeping active. I love dancing and I'm currently taking a circus arts class just for fun. However, I am still personally opposed to running. The last time I ran it was after a bus in college. I'm looking for someone who can understand my randomness and is willing go out dancing with me, even if they've never danced before! It'll be even better if they also see the LOL in a lolcat and the awesomeness that is Stephen Colbert. However, I also grew up on fantasy tales, so if that someone can also be a gentleman, that would be a plus. :) Are you that twue wuv?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any