PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kyle

30 | San Diego, California

Grab some coffee and let's talk.

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have Christian values, and if i ever date someone the reason is to be moving towards marriage. That is what dating is to me, seeing if the person is someone i could spend the rest of my life with. If i do not see myself marrying the girl i am dating, we are wasting each other's time. The woman i am looking for is Christian. Most of the values and characteristics are already part of the Christian aspect but just in case here are some of the ones i am looking for. 1. Puts God first 2. Puts her children second 3. Puts her husband before her 4. Expects her husband to have the same priorities (1 through 3 ;D) 5. Nice 6. Treats herself and others with respect 7. Loves on people 8. Helps anyone and everyone 9. Loves animals and kids A little about me. I live in OB. I work for Sony as a moderator of the Playstation 3. I like video games but my life does not revolve around them. I work out regularly and enjoy the outdoors. I love going out with friends or just hanging out at my house. I absolutely love movies and want to see them all. Netflix on the instant queue might be the greatest invention in history. If you do not know about netflix through your gaming system you are missing out! I am the "nice guy" and i am kind of shy at first but quickly open up. I am more of a cat person but i love dogs and almost animals. I am currently going to school to be a marine biologist. I have always loved the water and animals have always fascinated me so i thought making a career out of the both them would be awesome. Like i said i love the water i swam for 4 years in high school and loved it, so the beach is where you will find me during summer. I am hoping to find the woman of my dreams. The little things matter the most to me. When you are sad i will drop everything and come over and just cuddle till its better, that is the kind of treatment i give and expect. I know i am going to be a great husband and father one day, just need to find the woman to share my l

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college